Reviews from Betta Cairns Airport Parking Customers

15 February 2018, 9:16pm

Very happy with the prompt pick up and delivery to airport. Thank you.

Gwenda, Pin Gin Hill

11 February 2018, 9:36am

Very fast service, no hanging around and wait for other passengers to join the run to or from the airport . I will definitely use them next time. Upon my return my car was parked ready to leave

Christine, Wongaling Beach

31 January 2018, 5:50pm

Great service,our flight was delayed and staff were excellent and had the bus wait to pick us up,luckily it was a Tuesday with late pick ups for miners as well.Will definitely use again.

Debra, Maramie

24 January 2018, 9:33pm

Very happy with the service thank youwill use it again

Fatima, Port Douglas

21 January 2018, 9:43am

Thanks so much for a very positive experience - we will be sure to use your business again !!

Penelope, Trinity Beach

15 January 2018, 6:56pm

Thank you for a great service.

Klaus, Malanda

11 January 2018, 8:24pm

Always quick and efficient. I could not work without your service.
I come up Lake Street heading north to find your place. Jac Waters

Jacqueline, Bentley Park

08 January 2018, 4:39pm

Makes going away that much easier!
Thank you!

CORALIE, MAREEBA

07 January 2018, 11:53am

Great service throughout, kind and helpful staff, fast processing, quick drop off and pick up, easy payment option,

Susanne, Cooya Beach

04 January 2018, 8:31am

We found our experience with Betta Airport Service easy, professional and affordable. Service was excellent. Will not hesitate using this company on our next holiday.

Anna, Goldsborough

01 January 2018, 2:42pm

Booking site is easy to navigate, drop off and pickup very convenient and fuss free.
Car was clean on pickup, couldn't ask for a better service. Thank you. Highly recommend to anyone needing to store their car for short or long periods.

JAN, GORDONVALE

30 December 2017, 2:29pm

Our trip away was made that much more enjoyable with a safe and secure place to leave our car. It was clean and ready to go when we arrived at the depot. The drop off was simple. Just park your car and jump straight into a waiting mini bus to deliver us to the airport right outside where we needed to book in. On return it was a simple phone call while waiting for our luggage and the mini bus was waiting when we got to the pick-up point. Excellent service. I have used this service several times with the same friendly ,efficient service each time.

Jim, Taylors Beach

24 December 2017, 1:54pm

Excellent service. Very prompt pick ups and drop offs

Karen, Wongaling Beach

19 December 2017, 1:27pm

Numba1 service at a reasonable $.
Thanks

DAVID, DIMBULAH

17 December 2017, 6:00am

As someone who lives on the Tablelands who has been travelling for business for the past 20 or so years, parking has always been complicated, (parking elsewhere and getting a taxi) or expensive at the airport. I used Better Parking for the first time this week, an easy process and excellent customer service from all three staff that I encountered. Highly recommended.

Vit, Yungaburra

12 December 2017, 10:05am

Thank you for your fast and efficient service with a smile.

Lisa, Speewah

08 December 2017, 12:39pm

What great service you provide . Getting to and from the Airport was a breeze , and we were extremely happy with the service .

heather, Bowen

06 December 2017, 9:59am

It makes life easy drop off the car give you the keys, get taken to the airport, come back a week later get picked up, can't ask for anymore than that, its great thanks heaps for the great service. Cheers steele

steele, white rock

05 December 2017, 9:30am

Prompt delivery and pick up service from the Airport was much appreciated. Also very convenient location in Lake St is a big plus. Competitive rate beats Airport charges hands down.

Thanks,
Ray Byrnes

Ray, Yungaburra

02 December 2017, 8:24am

Fantastic service and the people are always friendly and helpful

Stephen, Innisfail

30 November 2017, 6:30pm

Always great service...we have recommended you to many people and they have been equally
happy with the service...congratulations

Lynette, Kurrimine Beach

28 November 2017, 8:18am

Excellent as always
Thanks

Chris, Kurrimine Beach

27 November 2017, 6:46pm

We find Betta Airport Parking an excellent choice when travelling knowing that our car is safe and well taken care of whilst we are away.
The Customer Service is also excellent with friendly, courteous and reliable staff who quite clearly are enjoying their work.

Greg, Kewarra Beach

22 November 2017, 3:00pm

Always a fantastic service. Many thanks :-)

Cheryl, Goldsborough

21 November 2017, 4:35pm

Very happy with the service and price Betta Airport Parking provide.
SMS received well before arriving in Cairns and instructions were understood about where to meet courtesy coach.
Phone number also provided to contact the team at Betta.

Jo-Anne, Redlynch

20 November 2017, 12:45pm

Friendly staff, happy to help!

Courtney, MOURILYAN HARBOUR

20 November 2017, 11:06am

Happy to use you again and would recommend you to others.

Kathleen, Yungaburra

20 November 2017, 8:33am

Remain convinced that this is the only way to go when flying out of Cairns and return a few days later.Friendly , professional staff.

Paul, Mareeba

19 November 2017, 6:57pm

The service is excellent and the shuttle to and from the airport first class and very quick. My car was looked after and I would use again for sure.
Easy to use and very helpful staff. Very smooth transaction.

Susan, Sarina

09 November 2017, 8:45am

We love your service .

Kathy, Mission Beach

06 November 2017, 8:22am

Friendly, helpful Betta service makes our travels more relaxed - Seniors Customer, Atherton

Ian, Atherton

04 November 2017, 5:26pm

We have used your service many times over the past 4 years and remain just as happy with the service

Vicki, Yungaburra

02 November 2017, 7:15pm

Very impressed, excellent service. Very happy to recommend as was recommended to me.
Thank you.

Robert, MOUNT OMMANEY

31 October 2017, 7:43am

Your car parking service is really good. Your are always quick to get us to and from the airport.
Thank you.
Frank and Barbara Jones

Frank, Mareeba

28 October 2017, 10:23am

Great service fantastic staff and very well run business.
Makes life so easier knowing your car is safe
Thank you very much
Maryann Bishop-Neilsen

John, Innisfail

18 October 2017, 10:08pm

Betta parking has good rates and are so easy and convenient to use. Knowing your car is locked up and undercover makes travelling so much more stress free.

Sharon, Atherton

17 October 2017, 10:53pm

I do not know how many times we have used you now. However we always find your service excellent very efficient and stress free. Fully recommend you. Thank you Chris. Diana East Feluga

diana, Tully

17 October 2017, 5:27pm

This is the first time we have used this service and we found the booking in very easy,the service to the airport from Betta's premises was excellent with a very clean vehicle used to transfer us. The pick up after our holiday at the airport was again excellent. Valued assistance was provided for us with the loading and unloading of our suit cases. We will use this service and Betta again.

Robin, Tolga

16 October 2017, 10:22am

We use Betta Airport Parking every time we travel. Such an affordable & easy service to use. Staff are lovely as well. Highly recommend.

Laura, Atherton

08 October 2017, 11:40am

Service was quick and easy with very good staff

Elizabeth, Karumba

04 October 2017, 8:48am

Thank You so much for making our transision so easy much appreciated many thanks will certainly let everyone know fom Cardwell see you again
Ann Mark Goodin

Annmarie, Cardwell

01 October 2017, 2:13pm

always a good experience using Betta. We recomd it to anyone asking about airport car storage

Warwick, Cooya Beach

28 September 2017, 4:42pm

Great service

ALWYN, Malanda

26 September 2017, 9:31am

Wonderful service, and so friendly. Nothing we ask is too much.

Mary, Innisfail

20 September 2017, 5:29pm

It is so good to know that my car is undercover at Betta Airport Parking for the time I am on holidays. I am so happy that I am driven to the Airport and picked up when I return - saves a lot of stress and worry. I also enjoy the benefit of discount as I book ahead. One satisfied customer.

Susan Elizabeth, Mareeba

15 September 2017, 9:37am

Used Betta Airport Parking recently due to previous online reviews. Good professional company. Straight forward booking system on website. Pleasant and efficient staff to deal with. Short drive to and from airport. Highly recommended.

Sharon, Trinity Beach

09 September 2017, 3:30pm

I have ysed this service for a number of years and always found staff to be friendly and helpful

Tammy, Cooktown

06 September 2017, 7:36pm

Great service,friendly staff

Wayne, Kewarra Beach

03 September 2017, 9:06pm

Extremely great customer service! Left car for 10 days while on a cruise and absolutely stress free experience, will definitely use again in the future :)

Monique, Deeragun

29 August 2017, 6:09pm

This is the first time I have used betta and everything about the service from my experience was very positive and will be suggesting it to other folks instead of parking at the airport.

Mike, Port Douglas

Load More Reviews